CONTACT US

0860 BRUTES (278 837) info@brutesair.co.za

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Christo Bruwer

Managing Director

011 817 3600

christo@brutesair.co.za

Nico Steyn

Operations Manager

 

079 880 1458

 011 817 3600

nico@brutesair.co.za

Colin Powell

National Sales Manager

079 878 6525

031 700 1494

colin@brutesair.co.za

Buhle Makwetla

Corporate Affairs Manager

011 817 3600

buhle@brutesair.co.za

   BRANCHES   

Johannesburg

Branch

Unit 4B

Platina Crescent

New Era

Springs

011 817 3600

Branch Manager:

Nico Steyn

079 880 1458

011 817 3600

nico@brutesair.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Branch

Unit 1, 5 Hawthorne Place

Westmead

Pinetown

3610

031-700 1494

Branch Manager:

Bruce Ulett (Coastal Manager)

082 968 4488

031 700 1494

bruce@brutesair.co.za

Cape Town

Branch

12 Engine Road, Unit 14

Prima Park

Montague Gardens

021 007 2369/70

Branch Manager:

Kallie Maré

076 428 1084

021 007 2369/70

kallie@brutesair.co.za

Namibia

Branch

Unit no 3, Saphire Park

Langer Heinrich Street

Walvis Bay Industrial

00264 64 206421

Branch Manager:

Conrad Faul

00264 81 693 2242 

conrad@brutesair.co.za

Port Elizabeth

Branch

Unit 5, Buwasa Office Park

Butterfield Crescent

Overbaakens

6070

 

Branch Manager:

Brett Van Antwerp

076 565 3783

brett@brutesair.co.za

© 2018 BRUTES - PROUDLY DESIGNED BY BCORE (www.bcore.co.za)

CONTACT

US

 0860 BRUTES (278 837)

info@brutesair.co.za

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle